help please

newbie-blogger-featured.jpg

This is like my 4th post, it looks like I have made no progress at all and I don't seem to have any followers, this is really sad,steemit looks like it's all about the rich ones.
It would be great if you guys could throw some light and guide me.

Sort:  

Give it longer than 4 post. Be patient and remember, it's not about the money. It's about supporting blockchain technology which offers us freedom from tyrannical governments who suppress our voice. :)

huh, that's something! you just gave me a few ideas somehow, thanks bw.

I have taken a look at your posts and you have actually have done quite well for a new blogger. Steemit requires a little work and persistence to get somewhere. I like your posts, but maybe make them a little longer and explain your process? Check out @yogidream.scapes

thank you that really helps, i did not know where i was wrong, ill surely impliment this in the next posts

Just keep posting, have faith and be yourself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63