Hey steemians!!! Introduce myself...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

My name is Liza. I'm from Greece, I'm 21 years old and I'm studying at university preschool education!!

I like food, watching series, movies and i love to go out with my friends for coffee and drinks! 🤭😍

I introduced to steemit by @selfmadebastard

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hello, Welcome to Steemit 🕊 🕊 🦜

If you like, you are welcome to get FREE SNAX Tokens by following @corenet and commenting the latest post from @corenet 🙏

Link: https://steemit.com/snax/@eos.sweden/get-free-snax-first-1000-followers-of-corenet


Get FREE SNAX Tokens 💰 from Snax BP sweden
Snax-SAMS-Campaign-H10.png

Rules/Conditions:
👉 Step 1: Follow the steemit account @corenet
👉 Step 2: Write a comment to the latest published post by @corenet

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you sweetie

Posted using Partiko Android


Welcome to Steemit @lizan!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

Greetings and Welcome to the Steem Community @lizan!

I would love to feature your new introduction post in my weekly curation blog if you don't mind! You can find it on my @Ma1neEvent Profile.

You can also check out the @MinnowSupport Project (MSP) / PAL community on Discord Chat where you can interact, chat, network, and learn with other members of the Steem / PAL Community! There is even a Steem based radio station there with shows and music created by Steemians, @MSP-Waves! Hop in the @MinnowSupport Pond on Discord and say hello sometime if you'd like!

you are wrlcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much!!!!! 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello liza! Welcome to steemit! We all hope you would feel very welcome here!

Just a small tip. You can download partiko and connect your steemit account there. I also use it and I love it. Whenever you make posts using partiko, you will receive 30pts. A corresponding 10points would be getting when you comment on the post of someone else using Partiko. Lastly, you would get 50pts when you watch the ads.

I have heard and read that Greece is a lovely place. I am sure you can make a lot of wonderful posts about you, your place, and anything you can think of.

Have a great day!

Lots of love,
Gail

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome, Steem on.....

Thank you very much!!!! 😀❤️

Hello 🤚🏾 and welcome to the community

Hello!!! Thank you very much 😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40