Introduce Myself - I'm So Glad to be Here

Hello Steemit! Today, I have taken the right decision, it's joined here. Before I've heard from several people about steemit, but I didn't immediately figure out what it was, I really didn't care about that. Then I saw a news about steemit, this time I want to know, I started to find out what is steemit. And it was very nice, a lot of the gains here. Then finally I try to join, and certainly a lot of things I have to learn. So, I wish someone would help me here, I would greatly appreciate it.

My name is Muhammad Saidinnaly. I'm 25 years old and I come from Indonesia. This time I worked as a salesman in the soft drink company. My hobby is a football. My favorite club is Arsenal and I liked Tomas Rosicky a.k.a The Little Mozart. So that's the reason why I use "littlemozart" as my account name.

For the first in my post, I want to show you something I have made. Maybe this is something that is not so good, but I'll try to make better next time. I just draw something to say hello with Steemit in a ribbon.

And I also wanna show some more, some parts when I draw it from beginning to finish.

That those who have recently I created. What is your opinion? I hope you like it although it was not good enough.

One more, there may be asking why I didn't show photo of myself as they are in their introduce. Maybe, because I'm not good enough in posing or maybe there's nothing that good of my photos.  I don't know why I was so shy. So, I think it's not necessary either to show it. Sorry.

And the last in my this post, I'm so glad to be here. :)

Sort:  

The banner is very nice. I don't know that it is very important to share a photo of yourself. I feel steemit is more about ideas, thoughts and discussions that can be shared. What you look like doesn't make a difference.

thank you drspitfire. I know that now, maybe I should be share photo of myself next time, and I'll make it good. thank you for your support, dude. :)

Nice to meet you! Welcome!

welcome to Steemit I look forward to reading your posts

Thanks mallorcaman. I really appreciate it :)

Välkomen till Steemit

A picture helps mostly to show your a human. I am new to steemit as of a few weeks now. The community is best for having more well thought-out posts. More information less me knowing Everytime some goes to bathroom like other social media sites. Most of all have fun!!!

haha what if I was not a human? :D. I think also like that, I feel happy to be here right now. So, thanks for your support. nice to know you :)

Welcome to SteemIt, looks like so far your on the right track. Looking forward to your posts, I Upvoted and followed you already.

thank you so much, smysullivan. now, you also have a new follower. :)

Welcome to steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48