MY LATE INTRODUCTION POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone my name is Luan.  I am 15 years old and I live in Kwazulu Natal in South Africa. I am currently doing my GED through Cyber school. I have not yet done an introductory post so I decided that today might be a good day to  introduce myself properly.

We live in a very small town called Port Edward.  My favorite things to do is to go fishing, ride bicycle and play X-box games. I have one older brother. His name is Jared and is also on Steemit @levelcobra467 

He is currently at  university and he seems too busy to write because of rugby and studies. My mother is @giantbear and introduced me to Steemit to improve my writing.  She even got my grandmother on Steemit.  If you want to follow her she is @bigbear.  Steemit has made life so much easier for all of us.  

My mother is able to pay for my brother's university studies with Steemit money and have not had to take out a loan.  

We are the three bears and we love Steemit!

This is me!

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Luan! It is splendid to here of your families' success here on Steemit. I upvoted this post and am following your blog now - looking forward to celebrating your success.

Hi @littlebear welcome on steemit, I am already following two of the 3 bears, I think I will make it 3/3, just leave my porridge alone!!

Dont wory @rynow i will not eat your porrige but i think goldilocks wil eat it😅

Hello!!! welcome to this platform! you will love Steemit platform!! Its such an amazing community here, and everyone is so lovely! If you ever get hungry... dont look on my page :P hehe Alla x

Great introduction @littlebear. Welcome to steemit Here is a cool tip to get you going. You can track your upvotes and stats here on this page.
https://steemstats.com A fellow steemit user made it way back when it first started. Just open it in a separate browser while you are on steemit to see who is engaging and upvoting your content. Welcome again. Cheers! @runrudy

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you the best here and with your education. Have fun here it is a great community. Followed and upvoted

Welcome to Steem @littlebear I have sent you a tip

Welcomeee and nice to meet you Luan! @littlebear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64