Introduce my self

IMG-20170730-WA0004.jpg
hi steemians, i will introduce myself, my name is lismakharera, nickname of lisma. My current activity is I am studying in university of syiah kuala, faculty of law. now i live in banda aceh.
Personally I am very happy to get to know steemit. For me Steemit is very useful. The spirit of writing and assembling with my friends remain awake through the response through the works on the blog Steemit.

Steemit gives us space to work. Suppose you have skills in the field of poetry, writing songs, short stories, food recipes, events, photography, art of painting or anything else that can be enjoyed by others you can pour it here. Because here your work is rewarded with SBD dollars through friends in Steemit.

In addition, Steemit became as media for me to improve my English skills that began to erode because I rarely use for interaction. Another reason is because Steemit users mostly use English language then at least I should be able to pour my mind in English to be read by the entire world community. thanks steemitIMG_20180205_213712.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

Your english seems to be very good so far as I witnessed and I know you can only get better! Please to meet ya, lisma! Welcome to steemit and wish you a lot of success and friendships coming in this platform! :)

Feel free to check this post out I just wrote recently, it may interest you: https://steemit.com/discord/@denoxblogger/need-help-getting-your-steemit-blogs-out-there-my-steemit-discord-server-is-open

Oke. Thankyou very much

No problem! :)

Hello lismakharera! Welcome to steemit! i started to follow you, hope you follow me and help each other!

Welcome to Steemit Lisma! I am also new :)

Welcome to Steemit!. Follow me and I will follow you beautiful.

Welcome. I started to follow you😃

Welcome to Steemit. I hope it is good for you. Invite some friends and build the community

Hello lisma... It's nice to meet u!

Hello, lismakharera, welcome to the great community of steemit, I hope you have a great time here, and you can fulfill your goals in this great family; since we are here to help each other ... Happy day ...¡¡¡

pa.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70