Hi steemians, I'm newcomer here. 新人报道~

in #introducemyself6 years ago

jason01.jpg
大家好~ 好久没有写自我介绍了, 真不知该从何写起!
Hello everyone ~ Long time no self introduction, I really do not know how to start!

好吧! 其实忘了过去吧!
forget the past! It's ok~

将来~ 我会常常在此发表我的摄影作品和绘画作品的, 很高兴认识大家!
In the future, I will often post my photographic works and paintings here and I will be glad to meet you!

对了, 我来自台湾
I come from Taiwan

英文的部分~ 是用 google 翻译的!
English part is translated with google!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit linyuda. Best of luck to you!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46