Introduction

in #introducemyself5 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody!
It's my first day here and I would like to introduce myself to all of you.
I was born in a town called Kaunas which is in the centre of Lithuania. At the moment I am located in Spain. I have been living here for 3 years now and I am loving it.
It's one of the most beautiful countries in Europe.
I live in Barcelona, why did I choose this city? And why Spain?
It has astonishing landscapes, amazing beaches, beautiful mountains, tasty food and friendly people.
What do I do here?
Well first of all I came here to play music which is my biggest passion, I love to play techno, house music, deep house and minimal and I play here in a local bars and clubs. Amazing vibes and crazy people here!
Second of all, I am an English teacher working with kids, teenagers and adults. It is an amazing experience to get to know people and help them learn😊
My second biggest passion is travelling, usually I travel alone and I visit places where people mostly don't go. I will post pictures to let you see which incredible places I have already visited and where I am going to travel in the future!

Nice to meet all of you and I hope you will enjoy my journey here!

Kisses, Lina

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Welcome linaprey87!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hey @linaprey87

Welcome to the platform!

What kind of music do you play?

Hey I usually play techno and house music, I enjoy deep house and minimal aswel:)

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm a die-hard, fullon psytrance freak myself, but learned to enjoy a bit of deep house from time to time... :0)

It was only a couple of weeks ago that I discovered that there was some cool 'liquid drum 'n bass' too. Thanks to a fellow Steemian.

For partying as well as playing, I stick to my 145BPM fullon psytrance, though :0)

Congratulations @linaprey87! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome linaprey87!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi Lina. You are cool. I love music.

Hey thanks!

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome @linaprey87 and good luck on Steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68164.82
ETH 2641.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70