Me and myself introduce

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

20171227_170241-1-1.jpg
It's hard to introduce myself. Anyway, let me give a try to see what kind of image I have got through my self-description.

I had just ended my marriage and am now looking for a new challenge of life. It was hard to accept when you have devoted your life to the family. Life is not as smooth as I thought.

I'm someone WHO is positive regarding each side of life. There are several things I prefer to try and do, to see, and to experience. I like to think, I like to see the sunrise in the morning and moonlight at night; I like to feel the music flowing on my face, I like to look at the sky with a blank mind, I like delicious food and cozy shoes; And, I like to laugh.
Every morning, when I wake up I will think of the work I hope to get done to make my life better, but I will also think of things I can look forward to a new day tomorrow.

Sort:  

Welcome! Great to have you here, friend.

Greetings, limdvd! I wish you make many new friends here in this awesome community :) It is my pleasure to meet you.

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome! It is so nice to have you here with us. If you have any questions just post them here and I will try help if I can. Good luck!

Nice. I will.

Great. Always glad to help if I can.

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit. For your kind information keep safe your master password.
Regularly upvote, comment and resteem on steemit post.
For cryptocurrency news follow @jyotirmay.

noted. ty

Welcome to Steemit, I followed you, I hope and you will follow me! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74