Sort:  

Lol how you doing brother? Thats awesome and who knows someday we may collaborate ;)

sounds good... what part of town you stay in?

I live in North Hollywood

coo coo. I produced a webseries last summer in Highland Park called.. #HighlandPark
check out the hashtag and the series if you like but yea, I travel for work over there from time to time.. either for gigs or to work with our production.. yea, I'm definitely down for collaboration.

btw, I followed you homie.. with this account and my main account @mrwang... wish you the best of success on here and look forward to a collab in the future

absolutely man id love to hear some ideas and produce something together. We should grab lunch

Sure, next time I'm in town.. I'm from Houston,Texas.

Check out our production based out of Highland Park,

Lonestarsentertainment.com

Look forward to your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55