My intro

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I deem it right to introduce myself to you'll on here. My full name are ADEYEMI OLANREWAJU RASAQ, born and rise up in Lagos Nigeria but currently living at Sango Ota Ogun state, I'm a singer also a song writer yet tIMG_20180109_164912.jpgo be blow. I came across this steemit blogs online in one of the social media called whatsapp and since then have WV been making my research on it until I finally came across a guy I called him boss @diskorvery. He has been the one putting me and here I am also was so glad to become a steemer myself and sure looking forward to you bosses in here to guide and put me through cos you guys have much experience in this then I....... IMG_20171231_180930.jpg
I love to search and learn about new things everyday cos life is all about learning and also have been having this dreaming to become a successful blogger and I think this steemit site it a way to start and I'll be writing on sport,teachnology and science,entertainment news, fact and many more...... I hope I'm fully welcome on here. Once again I'm glad to be on here and my ultimate greetings goes out to you all...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @lilpella! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are welcome to these great community, enjoy your stay buddy.

hello and welcome to steemit community. this is a great platform.
if you like, you can visit my blog and we can be in touch.. #follow :)

OK I'm glad to hear that from you I'll be here looking forward to that..

Yes you are welcome to the family.And you can learn a lot from this platform and give great value to your followers.you look very talented.All the best in 2018. @malorimorow.

Congratulations @lilpella, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28