Sort:  

Gorgeous young lady, welcome to steemit. This is only the beginning you will have a lot of things to discover, keep it up and I wish you luck. =)

Thank you very much! I'm looking forward for it!

Welcome to Steemit, Yerika!
Agreed, knowledge is power indeed. What are you reading right now? Anything you recommend?

Well, not an specific book since that depends on what you like but! I am reading a compilation of stories about fantastic worlds and cities form myths, which is quite interesting, they are called Legendary paradises and lost worlds but I'm afraid is in Spanish :c If you have something to recommend would be nice too!

Loading...

Welcome to Steemit, follow me @imnotme. Good post upvote and follow.

Well, I'm bad at Spanish but ¡Hola! anyway ;)

Hahaha Hola!!

Welcome to this awesome community, Yerika!
Keep in touch @ann-artyukh

Thank you!! I'm excited about being here!

40 C ? In this winter? Is it still summer there?

Here is always summer haha!

Sounds like I need to move there! I am in Seattle, WA USA. I'm done with the cold and rain now. Welcome to steemit! I am new too. I'll follow you!

Welcome, i was just schooling on by and saw your post ! I think you are going to have lots to share!

Oh, nice! haha, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55011.75
ETH 2337.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34