Hi Steemit! My name is Cyn..I would like to introduce myself!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians! My name is Cyn, but I go by Cyn theUnconventional Life Coach on Social Media. I am 36 years old, and I am from the USA. I travel around this beautiful country in my 40 foot camper, with my 13 year old daughter, Alayla, and my fiance, Brian, because he is a heavy equipment operator for a pipeline company. A camper is just the most cost effective way to go! It's pretty big, so plenty of space for all of us, including our three dogs. That is my pug Ramsey, he is a cuddle bug! I enjoy moving from state to state as work comes along for Brian! But the only problem I have faced through this journey, is it is impossible for me to have a job, because we move to often for anyone to hire me! So I became a Life Coach, but what I refer to as a new age version! Connecting to people and clients through the use of Social Media, and technology! Crazy I know, but I enjoy it! Plus it allows me to continue to home school my daughter which I love doing. So I started off on my Life Coaching with the usual go to Social Media platforms, Facebook, Instagram, and YouTube! Everything started pretty good. I used my channel to create Advice Vlog's from emails I had received from my Social Media family in need of everyday relationship, dating, online dating, marriage issues and etc. and they were all satisfied with my help and my Advice channel took off. Seemed like everywhere I turned, people were in need of help! and I was so excited to assist. Finally I had found something I could do that fit in with my constant moving!
Best part about my channel is that people were able to see my style of coaching, which is far off from the norm. I am a foul mouthed, fiery, telling it like it is Portuguese life coach, and everyone loved it. So I could be myself and help others. I also had created Adventure Vlogs because my subscribers wanted to see the local places I visited wherever I was living at the time, and I also had Sipping Tea Friday's which are rant vlogs on whatever had me bent on Social Media that week! All three were hits! I had helped over 70 social media followers with advice before I had to walk away from YouTube and I hope to find a new home here on Steemit. I couldn't deal with the censorship over there. Drove me bat shit crazy! LOL! So I followed the advice from a video I saw from a former Youtuber, @mericanhomestead and made the switch. I'm still trying to get acclimated to Steemit, but I do believe I can find a place here for my out of the box thinking, but totally means well personality!

So if you are interested in coming along on my crazy journey, then please hit that follow button @life-with-cyn and join me. I have so many vlogs and blogs I can't wait to share with ya'll!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Thanks😁also appreciate you checking out my blog😉

Welcome to Steem @life-with-cyn I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks for checking out my blog..and for the upvote😁

Nice to meet you, @life-with-cyn! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you too😁 Thanks for checking out my blog and for the good wishes! Thanks for the tip as well! I will definitely follow back!

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

Thanks😁I appreciate your support and good wishes❤️Thanks for reading my blog👋🏼

Congratulations @life-with-cyn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks so much😁

welcome to steemit..... I really like your post. Maybe we can help each other on this platform. Have a blessed day

Thanks😁 I will definitely appreciate any support! You have a great day as well! I will follow you😁

Loved your article I am attempting a trip in 2018 in our motorhome but you have an advantage your husband has a job, So maybe you could send some tips on how to live life on the road!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61043.90
ETH 3378.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46