Introduceyourself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Good night steemian
Allow me to introduce myself. Introduce my name Liafriska. In my daily life called Lia.
image

I live in west sumatera. And now I live in my aunt lhokseumawe aceh north .
If about my hobby, what can I say my hobby, because I like to do anything .
The dream I want to make my parents happy with my work.
image
Now I am studying at the polytechnic of lhokseumawe country. Department of chemical engineering, alhamdulillah I can master the lessons in the chemistry department.
image

My father's name is muhammad fadli, and my mother's name is daughter of amalia. And I am the only child of them.
image
I want to join steemit because I see my friends always play steemit. And I ask them what is steemit and giman how to play steemit. After they love to know about steemit, I just list because it has a little understanding. And I want to know more about steemit.
image
So many introductions from me, if there are more and less I am sorry. If something goes wrong please comment let me correct myself.

Sort:  

hey i can see that you’re new here, nice post btw!

If you’re new to Steemit there are some things you NEED to know. Here are some articles that I think will help you, How to grow your STEEMIT account: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bronsonhill/top-3-tips-on-how-to-grow-on-steemit
What your reputation score is: https://steemit.com/steemit/@bronsonhill/what-is-a-reputation-score-how-to-improve-it

Nice to meet you, @liafriska! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome aboard! Have fun here!

hello you welcome too steemit, and an other women on steemit i am so happy...

Congrats on posting your introduceyourself post. Enjoy! :)

Welcome to steemit. I wish you success here. I look forward to your best work. Nice to meet you. Greetings 🤗 spirit

welcome to steemit @liafriska
following you now. :D
follow me back pls. :)

Congratulations @liafriska! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @liafriska! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53