INTRODUCTION

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Good day folks!

My name is Sam I am simple and sensible. I carry a lot of sense when talking. I like having a true friend and I usually go an extra mile when a friend is in need. I can be emotional and teary. I can always be a good friend and will be there when needed. I am not rich, I live a simple life. I focus on my work and I am an easy going. I tend to go on my way and make my own life. I do not follow, but I do not like to lead either. I focus on myself and my family. I am the provider and I have lots of responsibility.

I am passionate about cooking and baking. I love seeing others smile and enjoy what I made.

Sort:  

Welcome leskeith, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Thank you lopezdacruz!

Welcome to steemit @leskeith! Looking forward to your posts. :))

Welcome to the steem world @leskeith....

Welcome to steemit @leskeith

nice post mary and thank you for inviting me to your foam party bwahahahaha!

it's nice to have you here @leskeith welcome have fun and goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61399.54
ETH 3383.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50