New Moon - New Journey!steemCreated with Sketch.

                                                                                          HELLO STEEMIT!

I wanted to wait for the new moon of this month to create my introduction post - seeing as I want steemit to be a part of my life from this point on! Anyways, I am a day late in doing so because I am volunteering/traveling the US thru workaway (A website designed to connect volunteers with host families around the globe).
We went out to explore a local city and I didn't have access to my laptop! Regardless, I know the 36 hours surrounding the phase of lady luna to also qualify as that same time frame (new moon, in this case). So here we are!

Enough of that boring stuff! My name is Charles Meyer & I go by @vvaves22 as well as @leothylion online!
My IG: https://www.instagram.com/vvaves22/ , is a visual media outlet for me where I post my glitch/digital art. You can see an example of that below. Future tutorials to come!
The other (@leothylion) is simply a personal account where I do what all people do with Instagram accounts do.
Outside of art, I also produce other visual media that can be found on my youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkVCtFO5_VXQzytpUrYaQ3g . Previous videos include:
Discussions on Bitcoin, Philosophy, Books, Fitness/Health.
A guide to naturally raise your testosterone levels.
Documentation of my travels.
As well as, Summaries of books I have read.

I have been a buyer of BTC since the $245 levels in 2015 after being recommended by The Dollar Vigilante (@dollarvigilante) and I recently opened a poloniex account to begin getting into the alt coins/tokens! Today, I am the proud owner of many!
I have set for myself the goal of becoming Financially Independent by January 1st, 2020. I anticipate Steemit to be a large contributing factor to that completion! So to be brief - that's it! I know I'm a minnow, but I plan on changing that. I love P2P, decentralized, blockchain anything.. I'm so glad to be here and I'm proud to be an early adopter.
Much love, thank you!

Sort:  

Hey and welcome aboard @leothylion!

Cheers,
@clayford08

Welcome to steemit i also got introduced to steemit and bitcoin thru @dollarvigilante! Hope to see more of your post! Upvoted and hope you follow me too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.73
ETH 3108.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50