Introducing a Scottish lass....

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi there, I am Leigh, and I'm from bonnie Scotland.

I'm looking foward to chatting with you all (I hope) and learning how this all works, and with any luck it will be distraction from the chaotic mess that the UK is involved in at the moment, this nonsense I believe, is called #Brexit - sigh

I've worked in the IT industry for a lot years doing Web Design and Web Development and currently work remoted as a Web Performance Support Analyst. I used to work with Linux and Ubuntu a lot of years ago, so looking foward to getting my memory refreshed.

Looks like my Mac doesn't like taking photos in the dark:

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @leighmck I have upvoted and sent you a tip

I like your name - lol. Thanks for the comment etc... still learning how all this works.

Thanks for sharing...

welcome to steemit. I hope you will succeed here. I wait for the best work from you. Nice to meet you. 🤗

Thank you, nice to meet you too :)

hello and Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to reading you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57483.44
ETH 2574.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48