Introducing Myself : Ray Marín

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello Community Steemians !!!

My name is Ray Marín, I am 28 years old, I am the oldest of 3 brothers (two women and I) I live in Maturín a small city which in turn is the capital of the Monagas state located in the eastern part of my beautiful Venezuela !!

This is my beautiful family (my father, my mom, my sisters, the baby of the house that is my nephew myself) In that order you see in the photo ..

I am a Public Accountant graduated from the Universidad de Oriente. Currently I am still studying, in this other stage as a student I am studying 3rd quarter of Mechanical Engineering and although it sounds crazy I wanted to give another dynamic to my life since they are two totally different careers in their fields.

I am a lover of nature, sports and cars. I love spending quality time with my closest friends, in my hobbies that are more profitable is poetry and reading ..

Among the things I love the most:

• My family, especially my mother and my beloved nephew.
• Watch movies and series. Sonare silly but I love (Dragon ball super)
• I love junk food.
• Animals.
• Self love.
• Enjoy with my friends.
• I love to smile at life.
• And no less important, my morning cup of coffee.

Among the things I most detest:

• The falsehood and hypocrisy that a person can have.
• Seeing a child go hungry.
• Discussions by policy. Etc...

Another thing about me is that I am a very believing person, I am a Catholic Christian. But very much in spite of this I accept in people their beliefs and I am very open to dialogue and let other people tell me about their beliefs !!

I met this page Steemit through a friend, one day we were meeting talking and came up with the issue that currently in Venezuela we all worry that wages do not reach, that everything is super expensive, and the situation is somewhat unsustainable, and that Friend recommended this page and explained a little about the process of this page, he told us that he paid for publication and that it was working for him and the truth seemed very unreal to me.

My real intention and the main thing of my publications in Steem is to see if it is really possible that I get paid for publishing in this medium, since it would really alleviate the burden that exists in my home today. Second, I would like to be able to adapt and integrate with this Steem community and be an active user.

In the same way I hope that many of my virtues will serve as a contribution to this community, just as I hope to nourish myself personally from all of you !!

Even with much to tell, I say goodbye for now, but not without leaving this little poem called woman:

Woman
In a dream I could see
your figure in a sketch
and I dedicate this sonnet
You beautiful woman

I do not know what to do
if you find yourself absent,
your presence is enough
to ennoble my being.

You are everything in this world,
You will always be a friend
For you I feel deep love.

I ask God to bless you,
Well, there will be no fruitful man
That a woman does not follow.

I hope you liked it, Good evening! Take care ... Love and Peace!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you very much for the welcome! I hope to be able to meet expectations here! ;)

Welcome to Steemit! I'm glad to see you getting involved here and joining in. I hope your experience here is pleasant!

Thank you very much for the welcome, very kind! I'm to order..

Hi Ray how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Many for your words of welcome, believe me if we will be in contact! regards...

Great i'm really glad to connect and i look forward to reading your next posts. Peace.CS

Welcome to steemit @legion192. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Happy family u have wishing luck for ur family Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

Thanks for the welcome my friend !! regards..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97