Heey everyone~~ Let me introduce myself!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hey steemit! My name is Leidimar but everyone calls me Leli, and so you can~~
8fd782be-b0b5-4d99-ae5a-204ef6db0f53.jpg

Im here thanks to @lilasein my best friend, who insisted me to be part of this social network. I have to admit that I wasn't sure of it because I never felt writing as one of my habilities, even though, here I am, ready to take the challenge.

I am from Maracaibo, Venezuela; pretty nice and warm people. Not the same about the weather, wich is way awful because it's always hot, no matter the season, the temperature is around 40ºC all the time and the sun is really intense, I don't really like it and I'm always wearing long sleeves.

I'm a graphic designer, but work as a manager and comunity manager in a library, I really enjoy designing, It's like my passion. I also like dancing, I used to have a group and compete in events, lately I do it for fun once in a while.

I have two cats, they are my little babies, one is a girl, her name is Viri and the other one it's a boy and his name is Cowsie. Viri kind of dislikes contact but Cowsie who is her son loves it, he gotta be the most lovely cat ever, you would all love him.

I really like DC comics and my favorite tv show is Supergirl, and after I can say The Flash, if you haven't see them, do it! I also like miniature things, I love making little paper boats! And stickers are my thing!

If I could choose a dreamed life I would be a sailor, I have lots of books of boats and the sea, and lots of little boats all over my room. I like what anchors represents to me, because their purpose its to keep the boat stable and safe.

I enjoy board games, reading and coffee, I also like videogames, movies and handicraft. Btw~ I LOVE ducks ♥ ♥ ♥
Hunter.jpg
See ya guys~ Thank you for reading me~~ ⚓

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @lcsrvnge glad you join this awesome community and hope writing now will be your top priority. lol
=)

Thank you! ♥ and Ikr~ I really want to improve my writing :3

is it really lovely little duck?

It is!! His name was Hunter~

Hi Leidimar how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I’m a new steemit user as well and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Glad to have u here dear, leli can you post ur cat pics bdw r u into marvel cinematic universe tomorrow Black panther is releasing excited?? lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄

Heey~ I'll post about my cats soon 0! and I 'm actually really excited about Black panther!! thanks!!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,you can follow me @donkelly

thank you~ done :3

Hi Leli, a warm welcome to Steemit. Perhaps you have a lot of questions about Steemit and the easiest way to get accurate answer is from reading the Official website FAQ: (https://steemit.com/faq.html).

I'm a cat person too. My cat just came out of nowhere and live in my house like a hotel. He travels often than me and came back once a while just to greet before his next journey.

Have fun exploring and posting your experiences in Steemit. Enjoy!
legend_cat.jpg

Thank you!! omg your cat is so gorgeous ♥ I'll post about my cats soon :3

Thanks! Look forward for your next post.

Hey Leili, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

Maybe check out my latest video: SBD Power-Up Tutorial to ensure you utilize your SBD's in the right way for the most profit!

All the best :)

@nathan290595

That's a cute little chicky! Good luck with your future posts. Consider following me and I'll follow you back :) @phil917

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57916.39
ETH 2552.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42