Introductory Post

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello!!!! I'm Olanrewaju Akinlosotu, a Nigerian and a native of Ondo state. I am a Mechanical Engineer and also hold a proficiency certificate in Management. I have undergone classes in Project Management(PRINCE2) and also Oracle 11g. I'm also a graduate member of the Nigerian Institute of Management. I presently work as a Marine Engineer though I have previous experience as a Maintenance Supervisor. I love reading, writing, traveling, watching and playing football and other field games, playing chess and other board games. I'm married with a lovely son.
I intend to write educative, informative and thought provocative write-ups on this platform. Sit back relax and enjoy yourself on my page!!!image.jpegimage.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.

Thanks a lot.....will do so asap!!!

Welcome to Steem @lantex. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :). Also check out my latest post about blockchain https://steemit.com/steem/@kanasite/bitcoin-prices-plunged-will-it-rebound

Will do so....thanks bro

Congratulations @lantex! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @lantex! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60