Hi Steemit I am Tuyen and I would like to introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody.

My name is Tuyen, 21, who is currently an IT student. I come from Bac Kan, a province in the north of Vietnam.
I am currently a three year college student. I have a few friends who are not good at communication and therefore I have quite a few friends, only some close friends, usually I only have one landmine, because they are far away from home, so jealous With people who have work or school close to home, because they can go home all the time, so whether it is a holiday or a holiday, when friends go to play there, I only have one and alone . Being a student is so much so when I feel tired of the assignments or projects that my teachers give me, so I often watch movies, listen to music or read stories for fun and relaxation. From those relaxing moments I have had a passion for anime and long stories from time to time. I can read the story all day without feeling bored. But gradually I felt my life was shrinking and I decided to open a door for myself, I started looking for friends and sharing my joys and passions, and then I Capture the view of the lives of others. I want to know more from the outside world so please help me open this door :))

I know of steemit from a friend @ sonpham1997 originally I just joined by curious, but over a period of time I saw a lot of things from here. I can see beautiful places, food or people that I never knew before. I feel very interesting and excited to be able to share with everyone about my, my family's little but full of joy. about the movies or the series that I watched, and maybe where I can find the other half of my life here. Because of my hobby, so many times I can write poetry or write short stories for entertainment, if everyone can read, please comment me. thank you
image.png

This is my family.

And here are some movies I like

source


source

thank you for reading, if people need more information i can commen below (i am currently single and want to find a friend: D)

Sort:  

Chào bạn, hân hạnh được làm quen

chào bạn nha, rất vui được làm quen với bạn :))

Welcome. I have been in Vietnam, loved your country so much :)

thank you , nice to meet you :)

welcome to steemit :v

xin chào bạn,hình như bạn ở thái nguyên đúng không?

đúng đó bạn ấy học ở thái nguyên hihi. mình nghĩ thế :V

vậy mình cũng nghĩ bạn cũng học thái nguyên rồi haha .

mình học ở thái nguyên

ồ , bạn học gì ở thái nguyên này vậy :D

mình học ngoại ngữ, còn bạn

cũng gần , mình ở công nghệ.

thế cũng tạm gọi là cùng trường :v

chào mừng bạn đến với Steemit.

hi,rất vui được gặp bạn :))

chụp quả ảnh thần thái quá

chuyện, thần thái sao bằng hằng haha

welcome Tuyển đến với Steemit
I am Quảng

welcome thanh niên tóc bạc

:) ko còn câu nào hay ho hơn à

Welcome to Steemit.
Hello Vietnam. Bac Can NOT Bac Kan.
Why?

hi , nice to meet you, i am vietnamese

Sorry, I edited it :v

Chào mừng em đến cộng đồng steemit Việt nam

em chào tiền bối.

chào mừng bạn đã đên với cộng đồng steemit :))

nice to meet you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.23
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70