An Introduction of who i am

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi, names lambbe, a diploma student in animation at an academy called ASWARA in Malaysia. Life is quite the struggle with currency and other stuffs but that's not what I'm wanna talk about. I am here to share, gain and connect with all of you through art and education.... maybe :D. I'm a 19 year old and i like to draw a lot before, but now I'm keep losing motivation to draw anything. I wish i could have that motivation back. So i can start drawing back like the usual me. I'm not an amazing drawer but I still wanna learn more. It gonna take a while for me to post something but I will eventually. cya~

Shout out to KL SKETCH NATION for sharing this website with me and my friends. This community will help me a lot through many things but thank you so much for sharing.... :)

#klsketchnation #teammalaysia #introducemyself 

Sort:  

Hope you can get your motivation back here!

We would love to see some photos! :)

Coming soon ;D

Congratulations @lambbe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48