Hallo steemit, introducemyself

![image](https://img.esteem.Greetings everyone, Thank you for the chance to stand to introduce me. My full name is Laini Mastur. My nickname is Laini. I was born in Punti Village, Matangkuli Sub-district on April 19, 1993. In tanjong Awe, my family and I live in Jalan Madan Kecamatan Samudera Kabupaten Aceh Utara. I have two younger sisters and a younger brother. My hobby is watching movies, and walking around. My favorite food is fried rice, while my favorite drink is ice tea.

First to know my steemit was introduced by my husband @aidilputra who always satirize my busy open things that are not useful and spend the package alone, play steemit let me get additional income and gain knowledge in and insight. But after a few days I was interested only after knowing to have a side income through joining in Steemit, then I just started registering my account.

Greeting to curators indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago please guidance/dzef3zbh5p.jpg)

Greetings everyone, Thank you for the chance to stand to introduce me. My full name is Laini Mastur. My nickname is Laini. I was born in Punti Village, Matangkuli Sub-district on April 19, 1993. In tanjong Awe, my family and I live in Jalan Madan Kecamatan Samudera Kabupaten Aceh Utara. I have two younger sisters and a younger brother. My hobby is watching movies, and walking around. My favorite food is fried rice, while my favorite drink is ice tea.

First to know my steemit was introduced by my husband @aidilputra who always satirize my busy open things that are not useful and spend the package alone, play steemit let me get additional income and gain knowledge in and insight. But after a few days I was interested only after knowing to have a side income through joining in Steemit, then I just started registering my account.

Greeting to curators indonesia @levycore and @aiqabrago please guidance

Versi indonesia
image

Salam kenal semuanya, Terimakasih atas kesempata kepada saya untuk berdiri memperkenalkan diri saya. Nama lengkap saya adalah Laini Mastur. Nama panggilan saya adalah Laini. Saya dilahirkan di Desa Punti, Kecamatan Matangkuli pada tanggal 19 April 1993. Di tanjong Awe, keluarga saya dan saya tinggal di Jalan Madan Kecamatan Samudera Kabupaten Aceh Utara. Saya mempunyai dua orang adik perempuaan dan seorang adik laki laki. Hobi saya adalah menonton film, dan berjalan-jalan. Makanan kesukaan saya adalah nasi goreng, sedangkan minuman kesukaan saya adalah es teh .

Pertama mengenal steemit saya di kenalkan oleh suami saya @aidilputra yang selalu menyindir saya yang sibuk buka hal hal yang tidak bermanfaat dan menghabiskan paket saja , main steemit biar dapat penghasilan tambahan dan mendapatkan ilmu dalam
dan wawasan. Namun selang beberapa hari saya baru tertarik setelah mengetahui memiliki penghasilan sampingan lewat bergabung di Steemit, setelah itu saya baru mulai mendaftar akun saya.

Salam kenal kepada kurator indonesia @levycore dan @aiqabrago mohon bimbingan

Sort:  

Welcome on board! To get more idea of steemit quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Welcome steemit ..good luck share

Welcome! Greeting from South Korea! I am new to steem as well. Lets enjoy steem world together! Will you be my friend? I will follow you~
I will see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17