I am looking for people interested in Tarot Cards

15940495_10203183283540920_2072747997522892305_n.jpg
Hi. I'm new to #steemit, still in that honeymoon stage, but I'm not new to tarot card reading, yet I still need practice. I'm tired of asking the cards stock questionss and just studying, so allow me to do a reading for you, ask away!

I also paint with acrylics. I made this sign for festivals, trying to copy my cards. here is what a few of the Chiro Marchetti's Gilded Tarot Cards look like in reality. They're really beautiful, based on traditional Rider-Waite cards so they're easy to learn and read. I picked out these cards to copy for two reasons. One, they're really pretty yet relatively simple. Two, I asked the cards if my sign would attract attention ($$$) at a music festival and these were the cards dealt. Center, indicator (me) the star making things happen and generating a flow. Right, the lovers, things to look for, love is the biggest question asked and left, things to avoid, Ace of Cups upended...don't over indulge, watch your material resources, don't spill out too much too quick. The over all answer is a resounding yes.... YES! The cards say, "Ply your magick and make some $$$ and make folks see that love it right there in front of them and to go for it!!!"
17 star.jpg
6 lovers.jpg
ace of cups.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55789.30
ETH 2345.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31