Introduction: Hi my name is...

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

17909440_1633935573286666_232780536_n.jpg
What sup everybody. My name is Matthew and I live in California. I am pretty much a college student getting my degree and most importantly I am just a guy trying to live my life my way to the fullest on my own terms with the only regret of not giving it my all.

I found out about this blog by surfing around in the internet looking for another side hustle. I got so many things to talk about so much passion on the things I love that revolves around tv shows, superheroes from DC and Marvel, my own fitness journey, food blogging, college life, etc. Since I am new to this blogging you can see that I am a newbie...for now.

If I had to describe my entire blog I would describe my blog consisting of:

  • 45% about food and nutrition from my perspective like my low-carb-high-protein meals, my weight loss journey, my experiences trying to be vegan, my 12-day liquid fasting, etc.
  • 40% revolving around movie/tv/video games/entertain where you see me do reviews, comparisons,
  • 15% would be about me personally like college experiences, my dating life, motivation, inspiration pretty much all about me.

Pretty much entertainment and food with a little bit of my personal life. I'm not exactly this statistical but this would be a rough sketch of what my blog will consist of.

You guys can check me out and follow me on Instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/blink182isthebomb/

I hope to get many followers from here and see where my blogging in this blog will take me. Hopefully I will start my own Youtube channel with this one helping me warm up to it.

Sort:  

Nice to meet you Mattthew, awesome intro to who you are and what you're passionate about man! Welcome to Steemit, thanks for the comment! You got a new follower 😃

Oh snaps!!! Thanks man appreciate it!! Its crazy having a famous person like yourself following me on Steemit!! Hope you enjoy my blogs!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75