ReIntroducing Myself —- @kyrie1234 is Now Signing In

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello dear steemians! It is more or less 3 months since I wasnt able to post here because of some reasons.

41BD5F87-8D2D-4D8C-BEC6-FB2BD76FAD11.jpeg

As the year 2018 started, I am busy preparing for the most unforgetable day of my life My Wedding Day. Then, by God’s grace He was able to give me right away the best gift. And I consider it as my greatest gift in my wedding, MY BABY.

D69157F1-2AB0-42BA-AC12-195C241FA8EB.jpeg

My first trimester days is unexplainable. I really had mix emotions... Im happy because of the life I carry in my womb at the same time so tiring. I just dont know, I had lots of pangala. And I feel like dont want to open in any social media unfortunately including steemit because I easily feel dizzy. I also feel like dont want to capture any picture, all i wanted is to lay down and sleep...

And I thank God, I already passed that stage. And here I am again trying to connect in this community and will try to share what I’ve got.

Im @kyrie1234 a secondary teacher majoring in Math and I hope you guys will become my friends again...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kyrie1234! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to steemit
download.png

Join us on our Steemschool discord
using this link
https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

And get to learn about various niches...
Photography, arts, poetry, business amongst others...

THERE IS A 5000 SBD CONTEST GOING ON

The interesting part is we have people all over the world and we help each other grow...

There are over 6k steemian ready to support your growth on steemit

Best wishes 👏👍

It's been so long,dear friend
It's great to have you back.I wish you a happy married life.Welcome back once again

Thank you friend, you are still there supporting my first post.. Hows life? Hows your stay here?

Hello @kyrie1234, welcome back!

thank you sir surpassing and the ulog team for noticing me once again...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65375.87
ETH 3337.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63