Introducing me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My Steemit Profile.jpeg

Hi Everyone!

I love Steem it! Even though I know next to nothing about it. Confusing? No. The potential makes me really excited at what the future holds.

I’d just heard about Steem it from my friend. He was just going on and on about the platform. I became curious and I started watching youtube videos (especially those by @trevonjb ) and reading about it. After a while, I was hooked. I knew I wasn’t an award-winning writer or content creator but this was something I could put my weight behind. And so I decided to try it out.

For many of you, I am an anonymous writer. But with time, I’m sure eventually we will get to be pretty familiar with each other. I am excited and looking forward to working with you all.

I am Robert, and I will be your guide on this amazing journey. I love learning and will probably be learning a lot from you all as well.

I dare say, I am really impressed by what you have all done here. The resources are great, the content is gold and the people are just amazing. I am looking forward to a long and fruitful time on the platform.

Sort:  

Hey man, welcome to Steemit.
If u have any question turn to me.
Hope we can help eachother out in the future!

Hi Bitton. :-) Thanks for the warm welcome bro. I will make sure to reach out for help if and when I need it.

Your vote is compled
please follow me and follow back
I am a active parson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68608.97
ETH 3280.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74