I hate thinking of a title

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Every time I get to something like this where I have to write about myself I always start it with something like, "I don't even know what to write about" and I never will know what to write except the usual;
14196040_571153056404374_1886737151222741007_o69a49.jpg

I'm Kota and I'm that "some weird bitch". I like pizza & video games. Aliens are cool. Bigfoot scares me and so does crane flies. I sleep too much. I never check the time. I have major depression and anxiety but I got my bud paxil to help me with that. I'm quiet. I'm loud. I'm shy. I'm open. I'm a hypocrite but I try not to be. I used to draw but not as much. I stream all sorts of things on twitch though, twitch.tv/darkxhentai And I have a fat orange cat named Taz. yeahhh~  I have no clue what I'm doing. :)

Oh and that's me. The pink haired chick. 

12002796_444252335761114_4545650746416748589_n52263.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Kota, thanks for your sharing..
Most people felt the same way as you when first starting to blog..
being honest about who you are is a good start to let people know about you..
Keep up the good work. stanceu

thanks my dood

A girl who loves video games? What's not to love? As I always love to sing, "Keep on gamin' in the free world."

I gave you a follow on twitch :)

I like to draw too, I need to start doing that again, I use my wacom tablet that is 12 years old. I hope you draw again soon, I would like to see your work! :)

Lovin' the kitten cartoon and the username - keep workin' hard on here and you'll be just fine ;)

Welcome to Steemit
@kota.exe
Glad to Meet A Writer
Feel Free To Check My Blog Out
I am A Poet From My Younger Years
And Working on A True Stories Series
Learn about tools @Steemtools.com

Pink haired chicks unite! (Yeah I am a pink-haired steemit newb too)

Beautiful post

Congratulations @kota.exe! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @kota.exe! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59