Kosmozyan from IndonesiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself8 years ago

Good day everyone , i am Zyan , 25 years old from Indonesia .
I have posted some stuff here today , but i think i should introduce myself and all stuff i'd post on steemit .


I will probably post contents about all thoughts and things in the universe to photographs , poetry , stories and also about my travelling journey or information about traveling destinations in Indonesia .

Mt.Merapi , Yogyakarta . Indonesia 

The path to reach a village near Mt.Merapi to teach some kids there .

So yeah , those are pretty much things i'd share here

I hope it's interesting enough for you to read and follow .

I hope you have a wonderful day ^.^

Sort:  

welcome to steemit... ^^

Thankyou abdullar ! ^^

Nice pics and voted! You should verify your post by holding a piece of paper with steemit on it and your name and date. Its really appreciated so people know you are a genuine account!

Oh no , i didn't know about that . thankyou for reminding me !
But seems like i can't edit a content i have posted , can i ?

Oh yeah, you totally can :O) At the bottom of your post is an edit button on the row where it tells you ho many votes and replies etc

Nice meeting you. How do you like your country? up voted. Look at my blogs and help up vote too.

Hello , Hanamana ! it's very nice meeting you .
Indonesia is one of beautiful countries in this world . I like about we have beautiful natures here , mountains to climb , hidden waterfalls that need to be found , islands to explore , and ect .
though the systems of government here is not very good
at least i have some stuff i could enjoy to live here (:
and where are you from , hanamana ?

Hi,
@kosmozyan,
Nice To Meet You!
check out the Whitepaper
@ steem.io
and steemtools.com
I Like Stories Too.
I am following You Now!
Feel Free To Follow Me
And
check My Blog
For Stories and Poems.
Steem On!

Hi anns , thankyou !
i will check it for sure
i am following you as well now
have a good day ^^

Thank-You!
:))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60675.01
ETH 2605.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64