My Introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I feel so honoured to be here on this great platform
My Name is Onaido Idris
A citizen of the most populous black nation..
An indigeon of Edo state, etsako west local gov. Area...
I am married.... with two children ; twins to be precise...
waited for so long to becoming a steemian, got my password yesterday ... making my first post to day which is my introduction.
I hope to leaning alot from this platform and also make my own little contribution..
I STRONGLY BELIEVE IN THIS SAYING....
"HE THAT DOES NOT KNOW AND ADMITS THAT HE DOES NOT KNOW IS A CHILD, TEACH HIM"
I am always ready to learn .....

C360_2018-07-04-19-12-12-329.jpgMy People I hail....
Good day all ....
O dara ọjọ gbogbo..
Goeie dag almal ....
Ditën e mirë të gjithë
美好的一天....
يوم جيد كل ....
Bonne journée tout ....
... omnia bona hodie..
Buona giornata a tutti ...
Buen día a todos ....
One love my people....

Sort:  

@konaido, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45