Hi steemit my introduce (29-01-2018)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
Bismillah
Ass wr.wbHi steemians of universal holidayHow y'all doin '......
I hope all right.....
Like pieces of the saying of the old which is that “not know, no honey” that familiar timbulah love (upps the extra from me, guys hehe). so because of it, then it would be nice I introduced myself to my friends stemian of universal.

This is the name of my kolek manchunian. At home, I used to be called kolek. While my friends memangil me with greeting kasbi or chasby (It depends where and nyamanya people call).

I was born in Blangkejeren, Gayo Lues or cool air of a thousand hills, could kebayangkan the place like what we have a lot of the hill. I am a native of the second of two brothers from the simple but Happy for what so rich and miserable.I've been a alumi of SDN 5 blangkejeren, SMPN1 Blangkejeren and SMAN1 Blangkejeren then I graduated in college at the University of Malikussaleh in SBMPTN.
I am currently being educated undergraduate Anthropology (FISIP) of the University of Malikussaleh as a student in the 7.

Speaking of stemit then we must get ready to make writing, write this is a challenge to merangakai the words for me.

In addition to college, I also participated in the organization. I think the science of what we get in a program the organization not of course we get in when the process of studying in college. In the months and four and then I was chosen as chairman of the HIMAGALUS (HIMPUNA Demonstration GAYO LUES).
Maybe that's all of this is my first story of I look forward to the second heheh.

That's all me, Don't forget difollow and vote my writing....
More and less that I'm sorry.Wasalam....

FOLLOW ME

@kolek

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit, I'm new here too and I like to see more people coming and making this amazing network grow. As gaining the first followers here takes some time, we could work together in order to grow faster. Have a good day, and I hope you get all the success possible in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74