Introduction Post

520C22D1-4DEE-484D-8F98-E16A8ABEC595.jpeg

Hello Steemit!

My Name is Caleb Frimpong. I’m an IT Student but I’m basically into animation, coding and web design. Football is a game I enjoy playing and watching. My favorite team is Manchester United 🔴, the biggest team in English football. I like following posts and news on the African continent.
I believe there’s more to this world than what meets the eye and there’s greatness and joy on the other side of fear. “When love and skill work together expect a MASTERPIECE”
My post on this platform would be about everything and anything that has to do with life and the beauties of it. We all deserve to enjoy the greatness life has to offer. 😊

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit ;)

Thank you 😊

Welcome to Steemit. I think you will like it. There are plenty of people who love talking about cryptocurrencies, but lots of other interests too. Have fun

Glad I joined.. Hope to share the little I have here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51