You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #Introducing myself to steemians ......"HI from India "

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi @kanikakathuria90, It's nice meeting you. As I read your #introduceyourself post I find few similarities with you such I love travel as much as you do. I am a big time foodie too. I sometime kengage myself in watching cartoons like "Motu & Patlu", "Oggy & Cockroaches", etc.

One of my Life Principles which I adhere strictly is that "Laugh & Let Laugh". I think this little bit of intro will be enough for you to know me as a fellow citizen of your country-cum-fellow-Steemian.

You can, in the meantime, browse other bloggers' blog posts, leave your valuable comments, interact with others in a healthy manner without putting you at stake.

Welcome to the World Of Steemit. I wish you immense success on this platform and I'll be happy to see you mark your presence felt.

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for recognizing me on this vast platform yes we got few similarirties I'll keep posting and you can enjoy my blogs. Please help me grow on this platform upvote and follow me . I'll follow you back

Hey Kanika, please don't beg for upvotes and follow. Your blogs and comments will do the talking. I think I'm not rude enough to say this to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83