Hi everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself3 years ago

Hi my name is Tracey, my background is health care but I am no longer able to carry on doing the that job so now I run a blog.
My blog focuses on our mental health and well being with the element of nature being a great source to improve the balance. Often we forget that our mental health is just as important as our physical health, one inpacts on the other.

So I want to help as many people as possible live a happier and healthier life and reconnect with nature whilst also giving back to nature by becoming more eco concious and supporting the planet and the wildlife.

A big part of this is helping those with conditions known as invisible illnesses, I too have some of these conditions so I have a great understanding of the problems we face and that more awareness is needed and needed now.

I am determined to get more information out there and in turn also getting more people to not judge and remove the stigma.

I hope my blog interests you and helps you even it is just a little.

Kind regards
Tracey.
20210411_214103_0000.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52