Greetings from KJ, let's change the world together

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I’m KJ. 

Ever since I discovered block chain technology and cryptocurrency, I fell in love with the idea of decentralization. I’m a strong believer that block chain will help us create a global economy where everyone has a chance to create beautiful content and be rewarded for their efforts. 

I’m a technology entrepreneur and my goal is to create content that will help beginners and newcomers embrace and fall in love with block chain technology. If you have an block chain startup idea, I would love to hear from you. Looking forward to learning from everyone!



Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @kjhelpme I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks @cryptotim . Welcome! Let me know if you have any questions on blockchain. I'll post a video soon.

congratulations. good choice. let's let a work. keep the spirit bro @kjhelpme

I appreciate it! Let's make a world a better place! (super cliche haha)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65