I Have Returned.

koen-eijkelenboom-353684.jpg

That's right folks I am BACK. I lost my password to Steemit....But it has been found, so I return. My name is Troy and I like to find cute kitten/cat pictures. Whenever I find great pictures of cats/kittens that fall under the Creative Commons Zero license I will share them with you fine folks. You may ask why I don't just take my own pictures...Well, I would but I don't have a camera. I am going to buy my first one with money earned with Steem. I hope you enjoy my pictures.

BTW. This is not my first introduction post, but I thought I should make a new one since I have been gone awhile. You can see my first one HERE

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kittenpics to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Purring does not always indicate that a cat is happy. Cats will also purr loudly when they are distressed or in pain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34