You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Better late then never.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hey! I'm so glad to see you back!

I think what you're going to be doing will be awesome and I'm definitely following you.

Also, you may want to go easy on the Markdown notation. A lot of what you used were headline notations as though they were chapter titles in a book or a newspaper and not used for general writing. Or I might be mistaken and you did everything intentionally :)

Either way, glad you see you and hope to see more from you :)

Sort:  

I have no IDEA how to make my posts look good. I tried for 2 days after taking a week to write that to make it look good. Tried googling how to resize , HTML codes... I am telling you, I wish I could code. Thanks for the warm welcome back. I will try to make you proud;)

20180324_160242.jpg wip.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17