Hi, introduction poststeemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone on steemit, My name is Kingsley Clement, I'm from Nigeria. I'm on steemit now for about two months. I was introduced to steemit by a friend and brother @ogochukwu. I am a graphic designer and also a writer. My hobbies are writing and blogging. I'll like to interact with people here on steemit and make friends as well.
In this introduction post I'll show you a sketch that i did today for the whole steemit community
DQmWSva3fhvpLZtwfAvL5tksmx2bJoUgMz6LZEeUPGouZVX.jpg
This is also a picture of me

Feel free to comment or ask if you want to know more about me or what i like to do im 100% IMG_20170917_164731_566.jpgopened to hear you all
@kingsley-clement

Sort:  

Welcome mate! Good luck!

Hi Kingsley welcome to steemit.

Welcome,bro. Hope to see more of you soon.

Welcome, friend!

Hello and welcome, the steemit cat saluts you. You can pet me or just feed me with a treat if you feel like lol.

welcome to steemit.... : ) I'm new to steemit, I just uploaded my first story, please support me and follow me, this is my way, thank you. MUAA ........; D

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52