INTRODUCTIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi, I want to make a more informed introduction about myself. I'm kingsley Clement. I'm from Nigeria. I'm few days old on steemit. I like to write, I like to watch wrestling and i'm a graphic designer. I'm here on steemit to relate with people who will share ideas with me. pp.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @kingsley-clement! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Get your posts Resteemed by @getresteem !!!

This is how it works :
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@getresteem/get-your-post-resteemed-getresteem

And remember to FOLLOW!!!

It is nice to meet you @kingsley-clement. I hope that you find what you are looking for here on Steemit. What part of Nigeria are you from?

Hi, i'm from the eastern part of Nigeria. Nice to have you here on steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16