My first post - Introduction.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Steemit!

This is my first post on this page, so let me introduce myself to you. 

My name is Gytis. I'm 16 years old. I live in Lithuania. 

My hobbies are:

  • Filmmaking
  • Programming
  • Photography

Although the best thing I can do is filmmaking, in this page I'll be posting mostly photos. I'm almost a proffesional filmmaker, because already at 16 years old I'm filming weddings :D But I want to learn photography too, because by learning photography you automatically will become a better videomaker and getting better at filming help to make you great photos too. I want to share with you my learning process and hopefully get some feedback on where I'm making mistakes and how can I become beter video/photo maker. As this is my first post I don't know what I can tell more :) Hopefully in future as I get more experienced at writing posts I'll be able to write more.

(And sorry if there are any grammar mistakes as my primary language is not English)

Sort:  

Welcome To Steemit

You can Make better video

Best Regard Fro Aceh
Member Of Aceh Steemit Community

Thank you, I'll try.

O.K. young filmmaker, welcome, and I will be following you to see what you got ;-) Perhaps you join me under the #dailypic tag? It's a good place to do a photo a day without needing a particular theme or subject.

Congratulations @kingsiste, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hello and welcome! Enjoy your stay and Steem on!;)

Hello, thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88