Life Begins at 50 . . .

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Fifty Followers, that is! It has been a rewarding weekend all around! I wish I could see results this quickly when I tell my kids to take out the trash! I am so impressed with this medium that I bought 400 Steem Power today.

Thank you all! See you at 500!!!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit and good luck with your investment in Steem. I purchased Steem as well. I like to see people get invested so they will be more engaged.

Following you now.

Thanks! And thanks for also investing in this medium. It's great to be here.

Very happy for you. Congratulations.

congrats!

welcome to steemit

Thanks! Great to be here!

Awesome, congrats deciding to take the plunge and power up! Looking forward to your upcoming posts. :)

Thanks! I will keep posting!

keep going, nice to meet you

LOLLL so this is your 61st... follower/upvoter. Follow if you want. Cheers

Thanks! Followed back!

I will be 60 next year, Yikes

I am not fifty yet, but I do have fifty followers! ;)

Lol, love the Subject. You have one more follower!

thank you!

Congratulations @kimor! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43