Introduce myself!!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

DQmRKuRpbhNH8tbBnDQkRewR4KrjoP3EeKtjQroER7S4z9Q_1680x8400.jpg

Hi, im Kim

At the moment, I am a human resource manager in the outdoor branch. I also build my own company in the network / social marketing.

But what I love is travel and that makes Steemit fun. I'm blessed to have seen a lot. Together with my friend we are now planning a trip to Indonesia and there is more to come. Hopefully you will follow me with pleasure!

Sort:  

Hello Welcome to Steemit wish you best of luck ! Glad to see more people like you

welcomedubai

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome too steemit kim.
Enjoy this ride

Thanks a lot ! You have really awsome posts!

Welcome to SteemIt Kim! I hope you are enjoying the company of each and everyone as much as I do.

Thanks a lot! And i like it so far!

Welcome to Steemit @kim88! Cheers, @rebele93

welcome to Steemit Kim , from Cebu

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56