Nervous sweating... deal with it... (GIF STORY)---_---FOR MY+400 FOLLOWERS - SPECIAL EDITION ! THANKS BROS! ! !

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Is it hot? Where I am, it is!


I hate it... When I shake someone's hand and all the sweat sticks to my hand..."HA HA" We are all sometimes nervous for whatever reason.

Days after a huge party and after party, if you make it that far, "HA HA" u gonna sweat like a big, right? ALL THE PARTY ANIMALS? Don't be shy there, OK, or be shy... "HA HA"

But not Ken Jeong AKA Leslie Chow, he can go on for days... an interesting little story we got going on"HA HA"


giphy (17).gif

giphy (16).gif

giphy (1).gif

giphy.gif


This how things look like after a day... but let's see day 2 ...


giphy (4).gif

giphy (5).gif

giphy (6).gif

giphy (7).gif

giphy (8).gif


THAT WAS DAY 2! PRETTY INTENSE... LAST DAY NEXT...


giphy (9).gif

giphy (10).gif

giphy (11).gif

giphy (13).gif

giphy (3).gif

giphy (12).gif


ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW LONG CHOW LASTED THIS TIME


giphy (14).gif


LOVE EVERYBODY just LOVE! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

THIS IS JUST A STORY, FUNNY ONE, I HOPE! "HA HA" TUNE IN FOR MORE!

AT 1000FOLLOWERS; GIVEAWAY SBD! ! !


BROS IF YOU WANNA KEEP THIS THING ROLLIN', DON'T FORGET TO UPVOTE - RESTEEM AND FOLLOW ME @kid4life ;) I ALSO POST ALL SORTS OF OTHER STUFF! CHEERS

steemit.jpg

Sort:  

Hey, I have just joined Steemit and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :) Also I have a free giveaway on my post @sydneyboy

BRO DONT SPAM ME! YOU ALREADY DID IT ON 2 of MY POSTS ! LOL! "HA HA" COPY/PASTE WAR out there!?!?!??!

"HA HA"

PEOPLE WOULD DO ANYTHING :P

Sorry bro, didnt mean to

:)) I AM JUST MAKING A JOKE ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47