Hello steemians, I am Khubee Cydrick and i'm introducing myself now.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello great steemians, I'm khubee cydrick. I hail from southern part of Nigeria. The southern part of Nigeria is thousands of miles away from the North. To put it more abruptly, Nigeria is a country with large land mass. It's also a country with great population, infact it's the most highly polulated country in Africa.
If u'll care to know, Nigeria is located in the Western part of Africa. Almost close to the equator. Nigeria 15 degrees Ahead of london on GMT.
I'm 17 years old, still searching for means to stamp my name on the walls of the Earth. Great persons in life weren't assured that they'll be great. But constant Hard work led them to achieve that.

  • I believe I'll be great.
  • I believe in positivity.
  • I believe in possiblilty
    With the help of God together with my hardwork I can realize all i want. Joining this platform is a step to achieving greatness. I know I'll make use of my opportunity. I can be great with the help of you all, and you can be great with the contribution of my help.FB_IMG_1522053205100.jpg
    Let's make the world a better place for us all.
    Lets Eradicate poverty with the help of steemit
    Lets join hand and help each other
    I pledge to do remarkable things in my locality when i finally achieve my dreams.PicsArt_04-05-12.01.36.png
    And to preach Steemit to the whole wide world.
    Steemit is great
    Join steemit!!
Sort:  

beautiful you!! welcome to steemit .. !! still believe in originality !!

Congratulations @khubee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @khubee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @khubee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @khubee! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks you people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40