introduction

in #introducemyself6 years ago

FB_IMG_1521026336558.jpg Hello Steemians !
Today i am gonna introduce myself to you . I am Micy ,28 yrs old and turning 29 this May 22 .I am single mom and i live in Philippines ..
Hobbies : I love to watch korean dramas . I also love to read books whenever i have spare time .. i do also love to write poems or short stories when i feel like i wanna write ..
SPORTS : TAE KWON DO
Yes ! When i was in highschool ,i used to play taekwondo in our school ..Being a woman ,learning self defense is really important to us .
Biggest Dream : I wanna travel around the world . YES! that's pretty cool right ? We only live once so make the most of it .. Joining here in Steemit is very much appreciated since i can see differents places ,good scenery that posted by other Steemians ! Thank you so much for that !

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @khimheart

This comment has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mostafezur.

thanks Mostafezur! Pleased to meet u!:)

hey @khimheart

steemitComment.png
We are excited to see you join us here! Steemit is a remarkable platform that is built to reward users for creating quality content. Its a logic called proof of brain.

As for TechChat, think of us as DJs that create tech content instead of music. We create content by looking for the most shocking, interesting, and exciting breakthroughs in the tech space. Basically - we do all the research so you don't have to.

We hope to hear your opinion on TechChat’s content! We always love to hear from our community.

Happy Steeming 🚀

Welcome to steemit! have a great time here!

Thank you ! You as well :)

Upvoted. Powerful Micy Woman, love your photos, I learned some Tae Kwon Do, and I love travel too. I'm Oatmeal hehe. I was in Canada, Hawaii, Vietnam. I love Filipinos. My neighbors were Filipinos. So lovely.Dreams do come true hehe.

Thanks joeyarnoldvn! Pleased to meet you here ! We have something in common ! You have a nice day !:)

Welcome to steemit @khimheart. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi @khimheart, thanks for sharing an impressive blog, I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-9-1524536270-9154415

Thanks.well appreciated :)

Hi @khimheart , welcome to @steemit, I can help you to explain a little about steemit. because I believe that you can be the best blogger and contributor on this site. So I'll follow you and you follow me ^. ^

@johntor

thanks johntor !:)

ok. no problem ^.^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52