Introduce my self and i will happy in the steemit.. Please come @khim

in #introducemyself7 years ago

IMG_20170721_120129.jpgDear steemet loverss im a new member..i will so happy join to steem
And I am so happy to see you in this occasion. Well, my name is ai tho khim. I come from thailand I was born in bangkok, on October , 1999. My family and I live at bangkok street number 25,

Yupss i want to show my brother hehehe IMG_20170721_120108.jpg

My hobby is singing and shopping. I really love music. Even, I have a dream to be a famous and great singer. I I ever won first winner in singing contest when I was 15 years old. Teaching is the other thing that I love.IMG_20170721_120007.jpg

And my job is sale cosmatic and i will so enjoy because my jobe has move ..I can say the next year i have result maximal ..

Some cosmetic by me to saleIMG_20170721_120054.jpgIMG_20170721_115953.jpg

And one more i want to show toy my besfriend ..
IMG_20170720_085543.jpg

They are my best friend and always support to me the best solution for me.. Im so love thereeee so much..
I can't life withoud her...

Thank for your read guysss..
Follow me reesteem and vote.. And i will do back for you..
One point from me..be your self and believe will get some magic..
Thank u steemitIMG_20170721_120054.jpgIMG_20170721_120030.jpg

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Goodluck here

Welcome to steemit

Waving Good Afternoon Sun

hi @Welcome to steemit !!!

Steemit can be a means of expression. Who likes art, fashion, poetry, music, make use of steemit to express yourself in the field you love. Anyone who wants to express his feelings through the post steemit, well if this type can be the contents of the post curhatan all, LOL. Well, you need to remember that the Post Steemit can be read by everyone or can be consumed publicly, so do not be filled carelessly because it could eventually have a negative impact on your own personal branding. So, for those who want to express, expression positively.

That's the reason why people start blogging in steemi, For you who are interested to write here, do not delay! Do you want to post it here, but shy to read people? Confident only! Many writers are initially also shy. Remember, the more you read people, the more inputs you can make the better.


@FOWAYS

Welcome to Steem Community @khim! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

I hope you like steem, let's be friends, a big steemit family! :)

Welcome to Steemit @Khim:) Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @khim! :)

Hello dear ai tho khi, you are beautiful, welcome to steemit dear friend @khim, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

welcome to steemit, I upvoted and put a follow on you to see your future posts :) @khim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57