Know me better

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

I am Khiara Michelle Chavez Plete. 21 years of age. I currently residing at Bayanihan, Brgy. Sta Cruz Koronadal City. I am persuing my final year at South East Asian Institute of Technology, Inc. taking up Bachelor of Secondary Education. Apart from it, we are 4 in the family including me, my mother is a private employee. I am the eldest, I have one younger brother and younger sister both are still studying. My mother nurture us by her own. And I am proud of her, I want to paid off all her sacrifices, care, love through education but it won't happen without God. Thank God for sending me a mom that serves as a role model of the family who molded us to become a good person. Mom introduces me the Steemit thank you @khieshecha. I am newbie of this community I know, I can learn and gain knowledge through the help of the members.

IMG_20180403_084656.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you nice meeting you. Followed :)

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Looking forward for it.. thanks!

Helo pretty @khiaramich ! Welcome to the family! I love reading your intro post especially those lines from you to your mother. She's so blessed to have you for sure. Looking forward to your future posts. Enjoy!

Love lots,
@zhayie03

Thank you.. followed you

Welcome to steemit family sis

Thank you sis

Welcome khiara to rhe family.. Enjoy your journey here! Followed you!

Thank you.. followed you too

Welcome to steemit kabayan! Sana marami pang pinoy ang sumali sa steemit para mashare natin lahat ng blessings dito. 😊 keep steeming!

Salamat kabayan.. yes! I will share steemit to my friends and classmates.. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56608.36
ETH 2976.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15