Myself

Hello everyone this is something that I have written for my bio on Steamit.com, I'm super excited to finally join this platform! So In this post I will share about my self, style, interests and my goal.
First, I’m Khaojao. This is my nickname. I’m studying at Rajamangala University of Technology Krungthep. I’m second year English for International Communication major. Now I’m 19 years old. I was born in Surin. I came to study at Bangkok because I want learn a new life. This is my choice and my family agreed with me. My birth day is Aprill,1999. I have a sister, younger sister and brother.
I’m a transgender or lady boy. People they usaully ask me when I was first like this. I can’t give the answer because I don’t know the same as them, haha my mom told me I was like this since I was 3 years old, haha. My family are accept me. I don’t like to play sports because It’s make me have muscle. I would like to have a body like a girl. I must take hormones forever to keep looking like a girl, did you know sometime I’m tired when I see a medicine but, if I ignore it I will become a boy haha.
I like to wear makeup. The first time when I was 15 years old I want to wear makeup for a new look. I believe that makeup is a kind of art that can help someone. Most women use makeup on a daily basis, it is part of my routine, I think make-up for me also helps make special moments in my life more special.
Everyone has their goal. For me my goal is to have a good job and take care of my family because when I was young I know my mom worked very hard for me. I know she is tired but she never tells. My mom always told me try to get good grades. While I’m studying this is the only thing that I can do to make my mom pround of me, but when I was in high school I always had a good grade. When I started to study in the university my grade got wrose. Finally no matter what I have done my mom always understands me and accepts what I have done.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @khaojaosrd! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60164.54
ETH 2420.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43