Hello Hello Hello

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello, first of all it is a pleasure to be here, to be part of Steemian. So, YUUhHHUUUUU !! I'here guys. Basically I've zero knowledge about this platform. ZERO. Nadaaa. Nothing at all. NONE. LOL. I'm here because some of my bro introduce me and encourage me to be here so once again HERE I'M BABY.

Still on learning curve, still reading all the materials, tutorial and all the reading thing **pheww. Hopefully you guys can support me, give me some advice on how I can be successfull here. Follow me, follow me and follow me and I will follow you. If my post catch your interest, give me shout. I'll really appreciate it.

Before I forgot let me tell you a bit about my self, I'm from Malayisa, Glory Glory Man Utd, Fan of Xiaomi product and on my way to become digital nomad. So, that is me. Happy to be here. Happy to know you all. Sorry for all wrong spelling and non English words. haha.

Your Steemian Noobs,
KhairuFL

Sort:  

Hello and welcome to steemit! be sure to read the FAQ if you wanna learn lots of stuff about steem

sure thing. TQ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45