Hello world !

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my dear steemians, I am a newby here. Let me introduce myself.
I am Nisa from East Aceh.
I am working as a senior high school teacher on chemistry subject. (I can teach you, if you want) ;p
I knew this cool platform from my cool sister @udasfrow, @liaerlita @faridahanum and their cool friend mister @ojie. I don't know how to thank you :)

My passion is teaching, of course. I also like travelling, going to a trip makes me happy and free. I like exploring a new place. In addition, as a woman I am into fashion and beauty skincare so much.

That is all about me in brief.
Thank you for reading my very first post. Let us make a great sharing and be friends.

Best regards,

@khairatunnisa

Sort:  

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Hy mutually silaturrahmi yuk let each other bring sustenance

Saling bantu ovote ya sobat

Thank you for visiting my blog kak @ajenifer. Insya Allah, let's keep the silaturrahmi

Brother @khairatunnisa lived in aceh where

Lagenyanlah
Welcome to steemit
Semoga kita sukses bersama

Mantap kan?hehe

Congratulations @khairatunnisa, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Selamat datang di steemit @khairatunnisa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39