introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello, first I will give a summary of my I'm 25 years old I am from Venezuela. I am a technician in dental mechanics (those make dental prostheses) and I'm finishing my studies to be a dentistry, I have a business selling dental materials, for security reasons I prefer to keep my personal information anonymous since I am from Venezuela and here the levels of delinquency are very high.

The main inspiration I have to start writing is the same situation that happens Venezuela that everyone must have listened to her at some point, the crisis!!!, no food, no medicines…

But I want to focus more on my reality which is not the reality of all people, every human being on this planet has a different reality in the same circumstances and geopolitical locations, and this will be a window to my experience day by day in Venezuela.

Before starting I need to clarify several points, since the subject of Venezuela is very complex until sensible, and I know my people, many Venezuelans will jump to insult me and tell me even of the bad that I'm going to die.

First I am NOT part of the government, I have NEVER received any benefit from the government, and I am not in favor of the government.

second I admit that the situation of the country is wrong, there are many people going through bad and hunger but that is not the reality of all people, it is very common people who know me fight me and even insult me because I am a US citizen (I born in the state of Texas) they say why you do not go, so many people wanting to have papers you have them, that you do here go away go away !!! and not…

my situation in Venezuela is very good, I am 25 years old, I study an expensive career (dentistry is very expensive),I have my own house, a house in one of the best beaches of the caribbean, a good car, 2 own businesses, What am I going to do in another country ????

This is "cayo sombrero, morrocoy nacional park" is 10 minutes of my beach house.
cayosombrero.jpg

That brings me to the next point and I leave it as a preamble to my future post, Why is it good for me and not for other people??

that requires a lot of explanation, I hope to tell you in the future everything that really happens, what is said, what is not said and separate the true from the false, because the news and the people only say the bad thing
I have never denied that Venezuela is going through a crisis, but as the saying goes …
In times of crisis, opportunities arise

greetings and welcome to my blog
I apologize if my English is not the best

Sort:  

Hey @kevzla, welcome to Steemit!

Wow ! Welcome buddy ! KEep blooging ! Hope to see more from you . if you want some health stuffs then you can follow me for more !

Welcome! Its a super nice community! Looking forwards to read your stuff. See you around :D ... Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @steemtrip

sure, thank you very much!

Nice to meet you, @kevzla! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome my dude. Venezuela is really a beautiful place and its hard for many to remember that given current events. Thank you for reminding me.

thanks for reading, venezuela is a beautiful country with beautiful people, we are just going through a bad moment, I hope it will be resolved soon

welcome to join steemit ...
nice to meet you. I hope this community we can exchange information. Do not forget Follow and View my blog. I will also do the same for you.

Howdy Kevzla,
As a fellow Texan I would like to welcome you to Steemit. Your introduction intrigues me so I look forward to reading about the country you haven chose to reside in. Beautiful picture of the beach .
Until next time,
@sultnpapper

Thank you very much! I really appreciate you taking your time reading me I hope in my next post to tell more of my experiences in Venezuela..

Bienvenido!
Apoyándonos por aquí.
También de Venezuela.
Te invito a seguirme y ver mis publicaciones.
muchos éxitos y buenas vibras.

Hi @kevzla
I really love your well informed introduction.

Thanks for telling us about yourself.
Steemit is a wonderful social media community, at first, growing up your steemit account may be difficult but don't give up
I’m Kingsley, I’m a graphic designer and a writer.
You're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free to follow me back if you want.
@kingsley-clement

Welcome kevzla to steemit:) nice name and beautiful place to live. Today mine also first day on steemit. hope we will have fun to explore. I wish to explore Venezuela more through you so i will follow. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time.. @ndviews

I thank you very much, I will go through your profile, I see that you are from India, I follow too, regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43